Pusha T Ft Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream – M.P.A. (Prod. By J. Cole)

Pusha T Ft The Dream - M.F.T.R.

Pusha T is all set to release his second studio album, Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude, on December 18th via GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album serves as a prelude for his third album King Push, which is scheduled to be released in April 2016. Features on the album include The-Dream, Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Ab-Liva, Beanie Sigel, Khelani and Jill Scott. Production is handled by Metro Boomin, Kanye West, J. Cole, Mike Dean, Travi$ Scott, Boi-1da, Puff Daddy, Timbaland, Q-Tip, Zaytoven and more.

Here is an exclusive first listen to a track titled ‘M.P.A. (Money Pussa Alcohol)’ featuring Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, The-Dream and production by J. Cole.

iTunes Purchase: King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude – Pusha T

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *