Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert & Travis Scott – Go Off (Video)


The upcoming soundtrack for The Fate of the Furious movie is STACKED with a slew of artists. Guest appearances on the project include Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Travis Scott, Quavo, G-Eazy, Kehlani, Migos, Post Malone, Kevin Gates, Jeremih, Ty Dolla Sign, Pitbull and much more.

The first single off the soundtrack will be a track titled ‘Go Off’ featuring Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert and Travis Scott. The Murdabeatz produced record will be released with the album on on stores April 14th via Universal Music.

Watch the official video and pre-order the soundtrack via Apple Music now!

iTunes Purchase: The Fate of the Furious: The Album – Various Artists

1) Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
2) Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
3) G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
4) PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
5) Migos – Seize The Block
6) YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
7) Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8) Post Malone – Candy Paint
9) Kevin Gates – 911
10) Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
11) Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
12) Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
13) Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
14) J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *