Raekwon Ft G-Eazy – Purple Brick Road


Raekwon is gearing up to release a new album titled The Wild on March 24, 2017, via ICEH20/EMPIRE. To start the promo, he released his first single titled ‘This is What It Comes Too,’ which was really dope.

Today, he decided to keep the momentum going by premiering a new single titled ‘Purple Brick Road’ featuring Bay Area’s G-Eazy. The record was produced by the iconic J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and features amazing vocals on the hook by an unknown singer.

Raekwon also revealed the official tracklist to his new album which will feature CeeLo Green, Lil Wayne, P.U.R.E., and more. Pre-order the album via Apple Music below!

iTunes Purchase: The Wild – Raekwon

01 The Wild (Intro)
02 This Is What It Comes Too
03 Nothing
04 Skit (Bang Head Right)
05 Marvin [feat. CeeLo Green]
06 Can’t You See
07 My Corner [feat. Lil Wayne]
08 Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
09 M & N [feat. P.U.R.E.]
10 Visiting Hour [feat. Andra Day]
11 Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12 The Reign
13 Crown of Thorns
14 Purple Brick Road [feat. G-Eazy]
15 You Hear Me
16 Bang Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *