Raekwon Ft Ghostface Killah – This Is What It Comes Too (Remix)

raekwon ghostface

Raekwon is all set to premiere his seventh studio album titled The Wild on March 24, 2017, via Ice H20/Empire Records. The sixteen track project will feature guest appearances from CeeLo Green, G-Eazy, P.U.R.E., Andra Day, and more.

Today, The Chef decided to premiere more new content as he linked up with Ghostface Killah for the remix to his single ‘This Is What It Comes Too.’

“Ghost is my brother and we’ve been on this blessed journey for a while now,” Raekwon said in a statement to Billboard. “Me and Ghost are an institution and I know the fans were calling for a remix, so this is what it comes to: Ironman Lunch Mix.”

The record will be featured as a bonus on Rae’s upcoming album. Check out the official tracklist below.

iTunes Purchase: The Wild – Raekwon

01 The Wild (Intro)
02 This Is What It Comes Too
03 Nothing
04 Skit (Bang Head Right)
05 Marvin [feat. CeeLo Green]
06 Can’t You See
07 My Corner [feat. Lil Wayne]
08 Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
09 M & N [feat. P.U.R.E.]
10 Visiting Hour [feat. Andra Day]
11 Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12 The Reign
13 Crown of Thorns
14 Purple Brick Road [feat. G-Eazy]
15 You Hear Me
16 Bang Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *