Raekwon – The Wild (Album Stream)

The Wild

Wu-Tang Clan’s Raekwon has officially released his eighth studio album titled The Wild on March 24, 2017, via ICEH20/EMPIRE. The album came with a slew of singles including ‘My Corner,’ ‘Purple Brick Road,’ and ‘This Is What It Comes Too.’

The project features guest appearances from CeeLo Green, Lil Wayne, P.U.R.E, G-Eazy, and many more. You can stream and purchase the new album via Apple Music below.

iTunes Purchase: The Wild – Raekwon

01 The Wild (Intro)
02 This Is What It Comes Too
03 Nothing
04 Skit (Bang Head Right)
05 Marvin [feat. CeeLo Green]
06 Can’t You See
07 My Corner [feat. Lil Wayne]
08 Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
09 M & N [feat. P.U.R.E.]
10 Visiting Hour [feat. Andra Day]
11 Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12 The Reign
13 Crown of Thorns
14 Purple Brick Road [feat. G-Eazy]
15 You Hear Me
16 Bang Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *