Rick Ross Ft Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti – Dead Presidents


Rick Ross is all set to release his new album, Rather You Than Me, on March 17th. The album will feature guest appearances from Chris Rock, Young Thug, Wale, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Future, Ty Dolla Sign, Meek Mill, DeJ Loaf and more.

After dropping ‘She On My Dick‘ with Gucci Mane, Ross decided to drop another monster single titled ‘Dead Presidents’ featuring Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti. Stream the trap heavy record and purchase the album via Apple Music below!

iTunes Purchase: Rather You Than Me – Rick Ross

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *