Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (Album Stream)


Rick Ross has officially released his ninth studio album titled Rather You Than Me via Maybach Music Group and Epic Records.

The project features guest appearances from Anthony Hamilton, Dej Loaf, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Nas, Future, Gucci Mane, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla Sign, Wale, and Young Thug, among others. Production is handled by Beat Billionaire, StreetRunner, Azzouz, The Olympicks, Yung Coke, and more.

You can stream the album in advance thanks to its release on International markets.

iTunes Purchase: Rather You Than Me – Rick Ross

1. Apple of My Eye (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
2. Santorini Greece
3. Idols Become Rivals (feat. Chris Rock)
4. Trap Trap Trap (feat. Young Thug & Wale)
5. Dead Presidents (feat. Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
6. She on My Dick (feat. Gucci Mane)
7. I Think She Like Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
8. Powers That Be (feat. Nas)
9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
10. Scientology
11. Lamborghini Doors (feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
12. Triple Platinum (feat. Scrilla)
13. Maybach Music V (feat. DeJ Loaf)
14. Summer Seventeen (feat. Yo Gotti)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *