Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (Artwork & Tracklist)


Rick Ross is all set to release his ninth studio album titled Rather You Than Me on March 17, 2017 via Maybach Music and Epic Records.

Ross has been rather low-key when it comes to promoting the album, but he held a listening party in New York city last night and both Meek Mill and Wale were in attendance. At the party, fans got a glimpse of the official tracklist to his album which includes Chris Rock, Young Thug, Wale, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Future, Ty Dolla Sign, Meek Mill, DeJ Loaf and more.

You can officially pre-order the album on Apple Music tonight!

1. Apple of My Eye (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
2. Santorini Greece
3. Idols Become Rivals (feat. Chris Rock)
4. Trap Trap Trap (feat. Young Thug & Wale)
5. Dead Presidents (feat. Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
6. She on My Dick (feat. Gucci Mane)
7. I Think She Like Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
8. Powers That Be (feat. Nas)
9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
10. Scientology
11. Lamborghini Doors (feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
12. Triple Platinum (feat. Scrilla)
13. Maybach Music V (feat. DeJ Loaf)
14. Summer Seventeen (feat. Yo Gotti)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *