Roy Woods – Nocturnal (Album Stream)


Roy Woods has officially released his second EP titled Nocturnal. The project was released on December 23, 2016 via OVO Sound/Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Woods recently wrapped up his first-ever North American tour called ‘Unlocked’ and is now looking to create more tunes for his fans. The new project comes with 7 new tracks with guest appearances from Majid Jordan and MadeinTYO.

Stream and purchase the EP via Apple Music below!

iTunes Purchase: Nocturnal – Roy Woods

1. Magic
2. Four Seasons
3. Chilli Peppers (feat. Majid Jordan)
4. Involved
5. Instinct (feat. MadeinTYO)
6. Love You
7. Dangerous

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *