Roy Woods – Waking At Dawn (Album Stream)

Roy Woods – Waking At Dawn (Album Stream)

OVO Sound artist Roy Woods has officially released his new LP, Waking At Dawn. The project comes with 10 tracks and no features. Stream and purchase the LP via iTunes below!

iTunes Purchase: Waking at Dawn – Roy Woods

1. Sonic Boom
2. You Love It
3. Gwan Big Up Urself
4. How I Feel
5. Down Girl
6. Switch
7. Got Me
8. Why
9. Menace
10. She Knows About Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *