Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Standard + Deluxe Artwork)


Oxymoron is the upcoming third studio album by Schoolboy Q, scheduled to be released on February 25, 2014 by Top Dawg Entertainment and Interscope Records. Oxymoron will be his first album released under a major record label to music retailers, whereas his last two projects were released independently to digital retailers only.

During the album’s recording process, Schoolboy Q enlisted collaborators such as, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg, ASAP Rocky, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, Danny Brown, Tyler, The Creator, Action Bronson, and Raekwon among others. The album’s production was handled by high-profile record producers Boi-1da, The Alchemist, J. Cole and Pharrell, among others, including members of Top Dawg in-house production team Digi+Phonics.

Schoolboy Q

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *