Skepta Ft Pharrell – Numbers


English grime artist Skepta is all set to release his fourth studio album Konnichiwa on May 6, 2016 by Boy Better Know. The album features guest appearances from JME, Boy Better Know, D Double E, Novelist, Wiley, Chip, Pharrell Williams, ASAP Nast and Young Lord.

Here’s an exclusive first listen to a track titled ‘Numbers’ featuring vocals and production by Pharrell Williams. Stream the track and purchase the album via iTunes below!

iTunes Purchase: Konnichiwa – Skepta

1. Konnichiwa
2. Lyrics f/ Novelist
3. Corn On The Curb feat. Wiley & Chip
4. Crime Riddim
5. It Ain’t Safe feat. Young Lord
6. Ladies Hit Squad feat. D Double E & A$AP Nast
7. Numbers feat. Pharrell
8. Man (Gang)
9. Shutdown
10. That’s Not Me feat. JME
11. Detox feat. BBK
12. Text Me Back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *