SZA – Z (Leak)


TDE’s SZA will release her upcoming debut album ‘Z’ on April 8th. The project features guest appearances from Chance The Rapper, Isaiah Rashad, and Kendrick Lamar. Production is handled by Mac Miller, XXYYXX, Toro Y Moi, Emile, DJ Dahi, and more.

Click LK LEAKS above the search bar

01. UR (Prod. by Mac Miller)
02. Childs Play (feat. Chance The Rapper) (Prod. by XXYYXX & Dae One)
03. Julia (Prod. by Felix Snow)
04. Warm Winds (feat. Isaiah Rashad) (Prod. by Mac Miller & Antydote)
05. Hi Jack (Prod. by Toro Y Moi)
06. Green Mile (Prod. by Emile)
07. Babylon (feat. Kendrick Lamar (Prod. by DJ Dahi)
08. Sweet November (Prod. by Marvin Gaye)
09. Shattered Ring (Prod. by Emile)
10. Omega (Prod. by Emile)

Click LK LEAKS above the search bar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *