The Game Ft Ice Cube, Dr. Dre & – Don’t Trip

the game

It’s been 10 years since The Game introduced ‘The Documentary’ to the world, and now he’s ready to follow up the classic project with a sequel titled ‘The Documentary 2.’ He’s decided to release the highly anticipated album on October 9th and he revealed the official tracklist and artwork, which was shot by the famed Jonathan Mannion.

Features on the album include Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West, Drake, Future, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Diddy, Ice Cube, Q-Tip, Ab-Soul and much more.

Recently, The Game announced that his upcoming album will be a double-disc project with approximately 38 tracks. Here’s an exclusive first listen to a track titled ‘Don’t Trip’ featuring hip-hop legends Dr. Dre, Ice Cube and

Documentary 2 – The Game [iTunes]

1. Intro

2. On Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

3. Step Up (ft. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha)

4. Don’t Trip (feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &

5. Standing On Ferraris (feat. Diddy)

6. Dollar and a Dream (feat. Ab-Soul)

7. Made In America (feat. Marcus Black)

8. Hashtag (feat. Jelly Roll)

9. Circles (feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha)

10. Uncle (Skit)

11. Dedicated (feat. Future & Sonyae)

12. Bitch You Ain’t Shit

13. Summertime (feat. Jelly Roll)

14. Mula (feat. Kanye West)

15. The Documentary 2

16. New York, New York

17. 100 (feat. Drake)

18. Just Another Day

19. LA (feat. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *