The Weeknd – Beauty Behind the Madness (Artwork & Tracklist)

Beauty Behind the Madness

Earlier today, some fans on OVOForums found an iTunes pre-order link to The Weeknd’s next album, ‘Beauty Behind the Madness,’ which drops August 28th via XO and Republic Records. The album’s tracklist includes his recent singles “Often,” “The Hills,” and “Can’t Feel My Face.”

Features on the album include Labrinth, Ed Sheeran and Lana Del Rey. Production is handled by Kanye West, Mano, Mike Dean, Illangelo and many more.

Beauty Behind the Madness – The Weeknd – iTunes


4 Responses

  1. July 28, 2015

    […] single ‘Can’t Feel My Face.’ The record will be featured on his upcoming ‘BEAUTY BEHIND THE MADNESS‘ album, which drops August […]

  2. August 20, 2015

    […] Weeknd is all set to release his new album ‘Beauty Behind The Madness‘ on August 28th, which will be accompanied by a Fall […]

  3. August 21, 2015

    […] week before it’s release, The Weeknd’s upcoming ‘Beauty Behind the Madness‘ album has sprung a leak. Here is an exclusive listen to a track titled […]

  4. August 24, 2015

    […] Weeknd is all set to release his upcoming ‘Beauty Behind The Madness‘ album on August 28th via XO and Republic Records. Today, he decided to premiere a new video […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *