TLC – 20 (Artwork & Tracklist)


TLC plans to unveil a new VH1 original movie titled ‘CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story’ on October 21st. The film, which stars Keke Palmer (Akeela & The Bee) as Chilli, Drew Sidora (Step Up) as Tionne “T-Boz” Watkins, and Lil Mama (America’s Best Dance Crew) as Lisa “Left Eye” Lopez, chronicles TLC’s humble beginnings in Atlanta and unprecedented rise to fame in the ’90s.

Along with the movie, TLC has announced an album titled ’20’ which will feature the groups biggest hits as well as a new song titled ‘Meant To Be’ which was penned by Ne-Yo.

1. Ain’t 2 Proud Beg
2. What About Your Friends
3. Baby, Baby, Baby
4. Hat 2 Da Back
5. Creep
6. Waterfalls
7. Red Light Special
8. Diggin’ on You
9. Kick Your Game
10. No Scrubs
11. Unpretty
12. Silly Ho
13. Damaged
14. Meant to Be

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *