Travi$ Scott – Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight (Album Stream)

Travi$ Scott - Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight (Album Stream)

Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight is the second studio album by Travis Scott, which was released on September 2, 2016 by Grand Hustle Records and Epic Records exclusively on Apple Music. After a slew of delays, the project was finally ready to launch and Trav decided to premiere it on his .wav Radio show on Apple Beats 1. Features on the album include Andre 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Kid Cudi, Nav, Cassie, 21 Savage and more. Production was handled by Hit-Boy, Vinylz, Cardo, Murdabeatz and more.

In an interview with Billboard, Travis Scott explained the meaning of his album title: “My next album, Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight is basically about all my friends and growing up here [in Missouri City]. I’m not saying that it’s a trap, we not in the fucking projects but it’s like a social trap. It’s a social connection trap from what you want to do and how you want to express yourself. I feel like everyone just gets constricted by their parents or just life.”

iTunes Purchase: Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight – Travis Scott

1. The Ends (Feat. Andre 3000)
2. Way Back (Feat. Kid Cudi)
3. Coordinate (Feat. Black Youngsta)
4. Through The Late Night (Feat. Kid Cudi)
5. Biebs In The Trap (Feat. Nav)
6. SDP Interlude (Feat. Cassie)
7. Sweet Sweet [Prod. By Murdabeatz]
8. Outside (Feat. 21 Savage)
9. Goosebumps (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. First Take (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
11. Pick Up The Phone (Feat. Young Thug & Quavo)
12. Lose (Feat. Cassie)
13. Guidance (Feat. K. Forest)
14. Wonderful (Feat. The Weeknd)

birds in the trap tracklist

2 Responses

  1. December 1, 2016

    […] hearing Kid Cudi and Travi$ Scott collaborate on Birds In the Trap Sing McKnight (‘Way Back’ and ‘Through the Late Night’), the pair are back with more new […]

  2. December 28, 2016

    […] Scott dominated 2016 by releasing a really dope album titled Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight. The album features guest appearances from Kid Cudi, Andre 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Bryson Tiller, The […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *