Tyler, The Creator Ft Lil Wayne & Kanye West – Smuckers


Cherry Bomb is the upcoming fourth studio album by Tyler, The Creator. It will be released digitally on April 13, 2015, via Odd Future Records. The album features guest appearances from Schoolboy Q, Pharrell, Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Toro Y Moi and more.

Here is an exclusive preview of a track titled ‘Smuckers’ featuring Lil Wayne and Kanye West.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *