Wale Ft Travis Scott – Fish N Grits


MMG’s Wale is all set to release his fifth studio album titled Shine on May 5th via Maybach and Atlantic Records. The fourteen track project will feature guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Major Lazer, Travis Scott, WizKid, Chris Brown and more.

To get fans ready, Wale decided to treat them with a special pre-order single titled ‘Fish N Grits’ featuring Travis Scott. You can purchase the single tonight when it hits Apple Music. Peep the official artwork (above) and tracklist (below) to Wale’s upcoming album.

1. Thank God
2. Running Back (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
4. My Love (feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. Fashion Week (feat. G-Eazy)
6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) [feat. J Balvin]
7. CC White
8. Mathematics
9. Fish n Grits (feat. Travis Scott)
10. Fine Girl (feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. Heaven on Earth (feat. Chris Brown)
12. My PYT
13. DNA
14. Smile (feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *