Wale – Shine (Album Stream)


A week before it’s scheduled release, Wale has officially premiered his fifth studio album titled Shine via Maybach Music Group and Atlantic Records. As previously mentioned, the album was scheduled to be released on May 5, 2017, but Wale decided just days before his listening session to drop it on April 28, 2017.

The fourteen track project comes with guest appearances from G-Eazy, Lil Wayne, Major Lazer, Travis Scott, Chris Brown, and more. Production was handled by Spinz Beats, Go Grizzly, The Dope Boys, Lee Major, and many more.

You can stream and purchase the entire project via Apple Music now!

iTunes Purchase: SHINE – Wale

1. Thank God
2. Running Back feat. Lil Wayne
3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
4. My Love feat. Major Lazer, Wizkid & Dua Lipa
5. Fashion Week feat. G-Eazy
6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) feat. J. Balvin
7. CC White
8. Mathematics
9. Fish ‘N Grits feat. Travis Scott
10. Fine Girl feat. Davido & Olamide
11. Heaven On Earth feat. Chris Brown
12. My PYT feat. Sam Sneak
13. DNA
14. Smile feat. Phil Ade & Zyla Moon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *