Wale – The Gifted (Leak)


The Gifted is the upcoming third studio album by Wale. The album is scheduled to be released on June 25, 2013 by Maybach Music Group and Atlantic Records. Guest appearances include from Meek Mill, Cee Lo Green, Yo Gotti, Lyfe Jennings, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Rihanna, Ne-Yo, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Jerry Seinfeld, Tiara Thomas, French Montana, Dom Kennedy, and YG among others.


Click LK Leaks above the search bar

1. The Curse Of The Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven In The Afternoon (feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (feat. Tiara Thomas)
17. Back To Ballin (feat. French Montana)
18. MFS (feat. Fat Trel)
19. Hella (feat. Dom Kennedy & YG)
20. One Eye Kitten (Remix) (feat. Webbie, Problem & Black Cobain)

Click LK Leaks above the search bar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *