The Weeknd – Kiss Land (GroupRip Leak)

The weeknd

Kiss Land is the upcoming debut studio album by Canadian recording artist The Weeknd. The album is scheduled to be released on September 10, 2013 by XO and Republic Records. Kiss Land was supported by two singles “Kiss Land” and “Belong to the World”. The album’s sole guest appearance comes from frequent collaborator Drake.

Click LK Leaks above the search bar

01. Professional
02. The Town
03. Adaptation
04. Love In The Sky
05. Belong To The World
06. Live For (Feat. Drake)
07. Wanderlust
08. Kiss Land
09. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain
11. Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)
12. Kavinsky – Odd Look (Feat. The Weeknd)

Click LK Leaks above the search bar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *