Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood (Artwork + Tracklist)

wiz khalifa

Wiz Khalifa has officially revealed the artwork and release date to his highly anticipated album, ‘Blacc Hollywood.’ Earlier today, Atlantic Records announced August 19th as the official release date for Wiz’s fifth studio album. After starting his run with his popular single ‘We Dem Boyz,’ Wiz followed up with a second single titled ‘KK’ featuring Project Pat and Juicy J. Listen to the record HERE.

Update: Nicki Minaj Feature Added

1. “Hope” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
2. “We Dem Boyz”
3. “Promises”
4. “KK” feat. Project Pat & Juicy J
5. “House in the Hills” feat. Curren$y
6. “Ass Drop”
7. “Raw”
8. “Stayin’ Out All Night”
9. “The Sleaze”
10. “So High” feat. Ghost Loft
11. “Still Down” feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign
12. “No Gain”
13. “True Colors” feat. Nicki Minaj

Deluxe Edition

14. “We Dem Boyz (Remix)” feat. ScHoolboy Q & Nas
15. “You and Your Friends” feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *