Young Thug – Beautiful Thugger Girls (Artwork & Tracklist)


A little while ago, Young Thug announced a new R&B album executive produced by Drake called Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls. It was scheduled to come out back in April with the announcement but for some reason got delayed. Fast forward two months and the project will now be released this Friday on June 16th.

We now have the officil artwork which is now shortened to Beautiful Thugger Girls. No official word if Drake is still involved with the project, but we do know it will feature Millie Go Lightly, Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, and Jacquees.

1) Family Don’t Matter (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)
2) Tomorrow Til Infinity
3) She Wanna Party
4) Daddy’s Birthday
5) Do U Love Me
6) Relationship (Feat. Future)
7) You Said
8) On Fire
9) Get High (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
10) Feel It
11) Me Or Us
12) Oh Yeah
13) For Y’all (Feat. Jacquees)
14) Take Care

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *