Busta Rhymes – Calm Down (Alternate Version)


A month after releasing his blockbuster track ‘Calm Down’ with Eminem, Busta Rhymes is back with an alternate version of the track, which features a new 2nd verse. His new album ‘E.L.E. 2’ is coming soon.

Busta Rhymes On Sway In The Morning (Video)


“Brooklyn legend, Busta Rhymes stopped by Sway in the Morning to give a three part interview. Check out Busta discussing losing a record produced for him to later appear on Nas’ classic Illmatic album. Along with explaining when he decided to start making solo albums, Busta revealed if the beloved, Leaders of the New School could ever reunite.”